Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lazau Fougere

Lazau Fougere

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lazau Fougere
"Daniel was able to find me the most competitive auto quote for what I needed. He was very professional, knowledgeable and patient. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Raul Basanta

Raul Basanta

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Basanta
"Great customer service given to my wife and I by Olivia."
Profile photo of Jazmin Frederick

Jazmin Frederick

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Frederick
"Sarah was AMAZING! The customer service was everything that I could ask for when talking to an agent. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Patti Riani

Patti Riani

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Riani
"I am very happy with state farm agent Daniel Arango. He was very helpful and professional and made shopping for car insurance a pleasure. He should be commended for a job well done. Sincerely, Susan Riani"
Profile photo of Liznay Leis

Liznay Leis

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liznay Leis
"Great customer service by my agent Daniel Arango I truly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Oscar Piraquive

Oscar Piraquive

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Piraquive
"(Translated by Google) I FOUND THE SERVICE PROVIDED BY THIS OFFICE VERY EFFICIENT AND RECEPTIVE THE PEOPLE ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ARE VERY CLEAR WHAT THEY ARE DOING THE SERVICE PROVIDED BY VIVIAN COBOS WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND FAST (Original) EL SERVICIO PRESTADO POR ESTA OFICINA ME PARECIO MUY EFICIENTE Y RECEPTIVA LAS PERSONAS SON MUY PROFESIONALES Y TIENEN MUY CLARO LO QUE ESTAN HACIENDO EL SERVICIO BRINDADO POR VIVIAN COBOS FUE MUY EFICAS Y RAPIDO"
Profile photo of TERRY SPADARO

TERRY SPADARO

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TERRY SPADARO
"Vivian handles all my insurance needs including my life insurance policy. She makes things very easy!"
Profile photo of 3:13 Films

3:13 Films

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 3:13 Films
"I was helped by Olivia Crespo who was absolutely awesome. Very kind and helpful throughout the entire process for my motorcycle and car insurance.. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Luis Gutierrez

Luis Gutierrez

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Gutierrez
"Olivia provided me with the most efficient, friendly, and professional service I have ever received from any insurance agent. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Marshall Page

Marshall Page

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Page
"I called their agency to get a policy update for a customer of mine that changed Lienholders on her leased car purchase. I was directed to Sarah Martinez who was very helpful and sent me what I needed in short order. This level of service is a rare find in my experience and Sarah is worthy of praise for her above average cooperation in providing what I needed. I imagine they will provide this excellent level of service for their policy holders when a need arises. Good job and thank you again Sarah!"
Profile photo of Tom Cromer

Tom Cromer

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Cromer
"Olivia Crespo recently handled my insurance needs. She was very professional & prompt with her correspondence & service. Thank you, Olivia!"
Profile photo of Gina Cendoya

Gina Cendoya

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Cendoya
"My experience with the agent was beyond good."
Profile photo of luis kannee

luis kannee

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luis kannee
"(Translated by Google) Vivian, thank you for your invaluable support in our needs, you really manage our account in a very professional and friendly manner, may your successes continue. (Original) Vivian gracias por tu invaluable apoyo en nuestras necesidades, realmente manejas nuestra cuenta de manera muy profesional y amable, que sigan tus exitos."
Profile photo of Alex Moore

Alex Moore

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Moore
"This is a very thorough agency! Manny is a man of business and genuinely cares about his employees as well as his customers. I have enjoyed working together!"
Profile photo of Luis Moreno

Luis Moreno

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Moreno
"Olivia Crespo at State Farm has been great with all my needs of changing my home insurance from my previous insurer to Citizens FL. She helped and took care of everything for me from getting the needed inspections to forwarding the updated insurance information to my mortgage company. She has great communications skills and is a top-rated agent in my book. We have used this Manny Morin agency in the past for our other properties but Olivia has really gone above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks Olivia!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Dreibelbis

Stephanie Dreibelbis

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Dreibelbis
"Vivian helped me promptly and efficiently. She was professional and knowledgeable of her products. An absolute joy to work with. I have been a loyal customer of Manny Morin's agency since 2010 when I lived in Miami, although I moved to Gainesville 8 years, I continue to use his agency. For all of you who dread dealing with rip off insurance companies...call Manny Morin immediately and ask for Vivian...you will thank me a thousand times."
Profile photo of Patricia Mestre

Patricia Mestre

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Mestre
"I would like to congratulate Ms. Vivian Cobos on a superb job in customer care at State Farm. Ms Cobos is soft spoken, friendly empathetic and always so polite in treating customers over the phone. She goes over and beyond, not only in dealing with customer's challenges , but she is quick to give ideas to solve the problem to move forward. I have had several experiences dealing with insurance agencies and I must say that Ms. Cobos is the best in the field! kind regards, from a truly happy client !"
Profile photo of Sam Barbieri

Sam Barbieri

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Barbieri
"Sarah Martinez Is very helpful knowledgeable and she knows what she’s doing she went out of her way to help me so that’s why I am with State Farm"
Profile photo of Lorena Loritz

Lorena Loritz

December 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lorena Loritz
"I really had a bad time with this company. Leslie Rodriguez and Sarah Martinez where so incompetent with their job, the info I send them. Finally I got some help from Lacie Johns. But in the meanwhile it was a headache working with Manny Morin."
Profile photo of Joseph Guarrasi

Joseph Guarrasi

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Guarrasi
"Elisabeth Reys did a great job! She was Very Funny and warm to talk to. She solved the problem and made me laugh. Great Job. Joe"
Profile photo of A Fernandez

A Fernandez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Fernandez
"Sarah gives the absolute best service!!!!"
Profile photo of Rob Art

Rob Art

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Art
"I want to say that Myriam Castillo at Manny Morin has been amazing for our home insurance. She deserves heartfelt recognition for her exceptional service over more than a decade. Myriam's unwavering commitment to assisting me and her extensive experience in the field have been nothing short of incredible! Her profound knowledge, patience, and professionalism have consistently made navigating the complex world of insurance a smooth and reassuring experience. Myriam's long term dedication to providing outstanding support is a testament to her extraordinary skills and unwavering dedication. She is an invaluable asset, and her service has been truly remarkable. I know I can always rely on her kindness and after so many years, feel like she is a part of the family. My only complaint is towards myself for not praising her sooner. Thank you Myriam!"
Profile photo of cpsjg

cpsjg

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cpsjg
"I have been insured with Morin State Farm for 15-years. Great service."
Profile photo of Ed co

Ed co

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed co
"Olivia Crespo impressed me with her professionalism and excellent customer service. I highly recommend quoting your all of your auto policies as I have saved thousands of dollars by switching all of our cars over. I couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Rigoberto

Rigoberto

October 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rigoberto
"Worse agency ever. If you gets State Farm get another agency. I have been trying to remove a car for the past 3 months and nothing is resolved. Every time I call they tell me it takes time. So I left."