Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Manny Morin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Manny Morin

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (150 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jorge Nunez

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacie and Olivia were great and answered all my questions. Very helpful and knowledgeable."

Anthony stark0298 (Anthonystark0298)

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia Crespo at Statefarm was absolutely amazing, informative and caring with all our questions. Highly recommended"

Francisco Martinez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service my agent name was Olivia."

Bethaney Clark

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia is the best representative I could ask for. She was very helpful when it came to my policy and questions. I am glad she’s the person who has been handling my policy. Thank You!!"

Jason Grana

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful team ! Mary was a big help! I would definitely recommend them !👍"

Lievma Cordero

November 22, 2022

2  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) 9 years in this agency Elise and Litzi are 5 very good stars, but I am very very disappointed because almost 2 months ago they gave me a policy with a quote that turned out to be an error and now they are asking me for $200 more than what they had quoted (Original) 9 años en esta agencia Elise y Litzi son 5 estrellas muy buenas,pero estoy muy muy desilusionada pq hace casi 2 meses me dieron una póliza con una cotización q resultó ser un error y ahora me piden q Page 200 dólares más de lo q me habían cotizado"

Mario Lopez

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good afternoon, Great and professional and knowledgeable is Mari De La Concepcion excellent experience on my visit to the office she is awesome!"

elvin g garcia

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Olivia excellent service very grateful ..! (Original) Olivia excelente servicio muy agradecido..!"

Mario Morales

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia Crespo A wonderful person extremely knowledgeable and helpful is a great human being."

Armando Marti

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Olivia attended me in an excellent way, with a lot of patience and clarifying all my doubts and questions, I would like her to always attend me for her good work with clients. (Original) Olivia me atendió de una manera exelente, con mucha paciencia y aclarando todas mis dudas y preguntas, quisiera que siempre me atendiera por su buen trabajo con los clientes."

CLC International Logistic

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just purchased my truck's insurance with Agent Mary de la Concepción who was throughly professional and seemed reuly concerned about my insurance. I like to complemt Manny for such a well trained staff. 👍"

Gisselle Gutierrez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service today at the office with Olivia Crespo. Very happy with the help. My name is Adriana Zuniga (Original) Excelete servicio hoy en la oficina con Olivia Crespo. Muy contenta con la ayuda. Mi nombre es Adriana Zuniga"

Rosario Cortez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia was amazing, great at communicating and giving a nice service. Recommend!"

Ruben Lopez Perez

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It really was an excellent service !!, very fast the management that I came to deal with that made me feel at home. (Original) Realmente fue un servicio excelente!!, muy rápida la gestión que vine a tratar que hizo sentirme como en casa."

Josefina Castro

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Olivia and Mary from your office. They were polite and courteous. They both explained everything in great detail. Thank you!"

yeniel Gonzalez

October 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I've been with the company for 8 years and so far I haven't had any problems but I've had a home insurance problem for two weeks and they tell me every day that they're going to call me back and they never do and I call every day and it's I also asked to speak with a supervisor and they told me to go in person. I think it's a lack of professionalism. It's a shame because, as I was saying, I have insurance for the house and both cars with them for several years. (Original) Llevo 8 años en la compañía y hasta ahora no había tenido ningun problema pero llevo dos semanas con un problema del seguro de la casa y me dicen todos los días que me van a devolver la llamada y nunca lo hacen y llamo todos los días y es lo mismo pedí hablar con un supervisor y me dijeron que fuera personalmente me parece una falta de profesionalismo es una pena ya que como les decía tengo el seguro de la casa y de los dos carros con ellos por varios años"

GRISELLE CHIRINO

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua is the best agent. Thanks to him i came back to State farm. His level of expertise and knowledge was excellent. I would definitely recommend him and this office in the future."

Sheila Barish

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about Leslie Rodriguez...talk about going the extra mile! She was so knowledgeable and kind in our interaction. State Farm is beyond fortunate to have her as their representative. Thank you, Leslie!"

Rodolfo Matamoros

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great company Daniel Hernandez helped me with the payment excellent service (Original) Gran compañía Daniel Hernández me ayudó con el pago excelente servicio"

Jorge Figueroa

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Olivia Crespo for her outstanding assistance in helping me with everything and taking care of all my insurance needs."

Fiore Productions

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was the best ! great and fast service. 10/10 experience would definitely recommend"

Carve and Burn Designs, Inc

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia took care of setting up my new car quickly and professionally. Within minutes I had my temporary card and binder. Thank you Olivia."

Valérie Cambronne

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was so helpful, kind, and patient! He provided all the necessary information, followed up with me often, and the process to sign up was so smooth and simple. I highly recommend Manny Motion’s office and Josh in particular. He is the perfect example of quality customer service!!"

Koleman Bundy

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia Crespo was great. Added my new vehicle to my policy. Explained my coverage perfectly. She was a joy to speak with."

Miguel Alvarez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice staff and very friendly Our furry pal enjoyed a lot."