Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Manny Morin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Manny Morin

4.6 out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Hernandez

Alex Hernandez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patty Ortiz

Patty Ortiz

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manny answered all my questions and was always there to help when I needed him!"
Profile photo of chachy

chachy

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I needed some information and what they answered was correct (Original) Necesitaba una información y fue correcto lo que respondieron"
Profile photo of Marilyn Hincapie

Marilyn Hincapie

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was a pleasure to work with, polite and professional"
Profile photo of Javier Bringas

Javier Bringas

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m glad to have Manny Morin as my insurance agent. They are always so friendly and quick to solve any issues you may have. I want to say a personal thank you to Leslie Rodriguez who has helped me multiple times and is very professional!"
Profile photo of Chris Assmar

Chris Assmar

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switch from Geico and saved over 2k per year . Manny Perera was terrific throughout the switch over… thanks Manny!!!!"
Profile photo of Mirielis Martinez de Castro

Mirielis Martinez de Castro

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to thank Manny Morin for helping me today. He was very profesional and attentive."
Profile photo of Fernanda Borin

Fernanda Borin

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gustavo Knapp was very professional and explained everything very clearly."
Profile photo of Karina Bourdeau

Karina Bourdeau

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karrie was very professional and great help !! She review my policy and with me and made the process fast and simple 😊"
Profile photo of Denise Diaz

Denise Diaz

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Manny P. was patient and answered all of my questions. The process of switching over my insurance policy was made quick and easy by him and he even helped me find some discounts. I’ve always had excellent service with Elise and now Manny! Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Maria Ruiz

Maria Ruiz

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Manuel Perea gave me excellent service he is very professional. I highly recommend it. I recently called and he helped me, he was amazing and very responsive.He solved my problem immediately.He is the best Thank you. I highly recommend the Manuel Morin Agency."
Profile photo of 305 Scrappy

305 Scrappy

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Manny Perera was extremely helpful and professional. He was very honest and informative, also worked very fast. Great experience with him. Definitely recommend speaking with him. Thanks"
Profile photo of Cristian Fuentes

Cristian Fuentes

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Manny P. You took your time to fix my billing issues as well as helped me set up the drive safe app. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Leonardo Delgado

Leonardo Delgado

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service provided by Manuel Perea"
Profile photo of Ile Gogo

Ile Gogo

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emily Soto

Emily Soto

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rafiel Wulf

Rafiel Wulf

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful their code was slightly higher than what I'm paying with my insurance company now they also give me a quote for life insurance very informative"
Profile photo of Mariano Carballosa

Mariano Carballosa

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Manuel Perera was very helpful when we had to make some changes to our policy. We’ve used this office for many years and they are always great. The staff is knowledgeable and very helpful."
Profile photo of CR Calderon

CR Calderon

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Mr. Manuel Pereira, he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you"
Profile photo of Miguel Alvarez

Miguel Alvarez

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice staff and very friendly Our furry pal enjoyed a lot."
Profile photo of alba lingswiler

alba lingswiler

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good things about INES FRYE who spent so much time to review every aspect of the cost and coverage my policy. She is truly an asset to State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Tony Clinch

Tony Clinch

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Benjamin Seiglie

Benjamin Seiglie

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5