Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosie Cardenas

Rosie Cardenas

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Cardenas
"Very happy with the service I received. Daniel Arango was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Would greatly recommend."
Profile photo of Magdiel Gil

Magdiel Gil

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magdiel Gil
"Sin duda la mejor agencia de seguros de toda la florida !!! Elizabeth y Leslie !!! Encantado con su servicio"
Profile photo of Amanda Penton

Amanda Penton

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Penton
"Sara and Olivia were so nice and detailed explaining everything on my insurance coverage!! Great service. Definitely will be recommending this place to all my family members and friends"
Profile photo of Marvin Alvarez

Marvin Alvarez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Alvarez
"Out of all the craziness in this world and so many companies hardly caring, i got to give it to State Farm Insurance Agent and Manny Moring and his Crew. For their Team effort, to help me get me the most and best of my needs, to Daniel whim gave me a call to get me a quote on my Auto insurance and Vivian for helping me with my General Liability!!! thank you so much for all your Caring Help and understanding, explaining and advising me on my Policies, Thank So Much and please keep this amazing Customer Service!!!"
Profile photo of El Feego Barker

El Feego Barker

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by El Feego Barker
"Have been a life long customer at Manny Morin. My special agent who happens to be Vivian. She is the main reason why I’m with this agency. She is so professional in her work. She helps you as much as she can in your decision making. Vivian is the best. She’s an asset to this agency. Vivian Rock!"
Profile photo of Ellen Al

Ellen Al

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Al
"Ms. Sarah is an excellent sales agent. She goes above and beyond to take care of me. She thoroughly explained everything in detail and took her time and dedication to explain the plans for me. She is very helpful and professional. Excellent work!"
Profile photo of Halley Ghigleri

Halley Ghigleri

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halley Ghigleri
"Daniel went over the top to help provide the best service to me. He was thorough and double checked everything I needed for my new insured vehicles and properties. Thank you Daniel!"
Profile photo of Yaneisy Caballero

Yaneisy Caballero

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaneisy Caballero
"Muy bueno y muy importante vivían cobos es súper amable y especial me a ayudado muchísimo"
Profile photo of SugarBush Squirrel

SugarBush Squirrel

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SugarBush Squirrel
"Daniel at State Farm helped me save lots of money on my car insurance and I am looking forward to bundling my home insurance with them, too! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Marissa Vargas

Marissa Vargas

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Vargas
"I am very pleased with the services that Vivian Cobos provided to me. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommed her to other people."
Profile photo of Larry Jackson

Larry Jackson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Jackson
"Vivian Cobos has been very helpful with my homeowners insurance. I will be coming back to see her everytime. I have been a client of the agency for over ten years."
Profile photo of ALCIDES MONTIEL

ALCIDES MONTIEL

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALCIDES MONTIEL
"Milvia Sarmiento is a superb and dedicated professional willing to go Above and Beyond the Call of Duty. If there is an issue, she gets back to me with a positive attitude and OPTIONS. Thank you Milvia."
Profile photo of Eduardo Ramos

Eduardo Ramos

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Ramos
"There are many reasons why I have been a loyal customer of the Manny Morin State Farm Insurance Agency for years, and consistent exceptional customer service is one of those reasons. My recent interaction with Account Manager, Olivia Crespo, confirmed it once again. Olivia helped me transfer coverage to a new vehicle. Although her disposition was excellent from the very beginning, what made her service exceptional was her initiative. During our call (and without me asking), she took the initiative to review my policy to determine whether I had proper coverage and also (arguably more important) whether she could save me money. She did both, and I am grateful for the savings she was able to pass on to me. Kudos Olivia!"
Profile photo of Yeniser Gascon

Yeniser Gascon

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yeniser Gascon
"Para mi a sido un gusto contactarme con este seguro,se lo recomiendo al 100 por ciento, su trato es genial, sobre todo de la señora Vivian,gracias a ella pude obtener un mejor descuento ya que pudo crear un paquete para mi póliza,agradecida!!"
Profile photo of dimitar kostovski

dimitar kostovski

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dimitar kostovski
"Vivian cobos Excelente atencion, y colaboracion con mi seguro, y recomiendo la agencia para todo lo referente al seguro"
Profile photo of Alexis Prado

Alexis Prado

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Prado
"La experiencia con State Farm ha sido y es para mí la mejor en cuanto a seguros, en mi caso la mejor experiencia en seguro de Carros y de Vida ha sido con los agentes de la Agencia Many Morin y en special con los agentes Vivían Cobos y Sara Martinez, cada una de ellas es especialista en su área, seguros de Carros y seguro de Vida respectivamente, ambas son muy profesionales y sobre todo muy atentas y dispuestas a ayudar en todo, y lo mejor es que te ofrecen todos los descuentos y beneficios para ayudar a tu bolsillo. Ellas son las MEJORES. Gracias Vivían y Sara por toda su ayuda."
Profile photo of Ruben Mendez

Ruben Mendez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Mendez
"Thanks to Daniel Santiago Arango, today I am saving on my new insurance policy with State Farm, a very professional service on their part, I will begin to recommend them because today the most important thing is that your insurance agent guides you and explains what the alternatives are and how save money and Daniel took the time to explain it to me, thank you"
Profile photo of Ivan felizola

Ivan felizola

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan felizola
"Estamos muy complacidos con la excelente atención que nos brindo Olivia Crespo nos guió y nos aclaró todas las dudas..estoy muy contento con mi nueva póliza"
Profile photo of Ivonne Arguelles

Ivonne Arguelles

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivonne Arguelles
"Estamos muy complacidos con la exelente atencion , muy profesional, que nos brindo Olivia Crespo,, nos guio y aclaro todas las dudas, finalmente agregamos un nuevo carro con State Farm. Gracias Olivia por tu gran ayuda."
Profile photo of Megan Kerins

Megan Kerins

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Kerins
"Very excited for my new policy to start, I spoke with Daniel A. and everything went very smoothly! He spoke with me on the phone after I went online and filled out a quote, and I ended up purchasing the insurance that same day. Very easy and friendly to talk to! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nora Palanck

Nora Palanck

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Palanck
"Daniel was amazing and helped me get my car insurance. He is friendly, professional, and prompt. I highly recommend this agency and Daniel specifically."
Profile photo of Bernard Terry

Bernard Terry

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard Terry
"I have been a long time client of Manny Morin Statefarm agents and all his team have always looked after me with friendly professionalism, and ensure I get the best deal for car and home insurance. I have just met Vivian and once again a pleasure to work with. Mary"
Profile photo of Mary Young

Mary Young

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Young
"I reached out to this office for an auto insurance quote. Office representative Daniel Arango assisted me over the phone. He was very patient, answered all my questions, and worked with me to get the best rate. I would highly recommend this office for anyone in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Enaildes Yamashita

Enaildes Yamashita

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enaildes Yamashita
"Vivian Cobo is an excelent agent, very helpful, professional and cooperative."
Profile photo of Michael Williamson

Michael Williamson

March 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Williamson
"I want everyone and anyone to know that this insurance company is the WORST I've every dealt with. They tell you they will complete tasks and they don't follow through. I've been dealing with them and my situation for over a month. I get different information from different representatives. Of course, we rely on their information to make decisions. The information was so flawed that I literally wasted over two weeks, only to find out it was wrong. They're all very nice, but their niceness amounts to a MAJOR insult and disrespect because of their lack of follow through. People have lives and should NOT be burdened with false information that impacts their lives and decisions. Sorry if this sounds high level, but I don't want to share particulars of my family's situation. By the way, I don't even know if they gave me the correct number for Manny Morin. I guess we'll see if he returns my call. Just disgusting!!!"